2013 Evelyn Jay Excellence in Education Award Winners

Congratulations 2013 Winners! EEF congratulates these outstanding educators and thanks them for their work with Tucson Unified children and families.

2013 Top Awardee

Nora Jaramillo, Erickson Elementary School

2013 Additional Awardees

Cassandra Konrath, Fruchthendler Elementary School
Jennifer Silberschlag, Blenman Elementary School

2013 Runners-Up

Kristi Allen, Borman Elementary School
Denise Ceron, Holladay Magnet Elementary School