2014 Evelyn Jay Excellence in Education Award Winners

Congratulations 2014 Winners!

EEF congratulates these outstanding pre-K-3rd grade educators whose extraordinary efforts inspire a lifelong love of reading and books. EEF thanks each of them for their work with Tucson Unified children and families.

2014 Top Awardee

Patty Mitchell, Miles Exploratory Learning Center

2014 Runner-Up Awardees

Claudia Jimenez Montano, Grijalva Elementary School
Linda Westby, Steele Elementary School

2014 Honorable Mention Nominees

Estella Beltran, Blenman Elementary School
Georgina Georgelos, Cavett Elementary School
Susan Hernandez, Robins K-8 School
Marianne Klier, Myers/Ganoung Elementary School
Celina Morales, Carrillo K-5 Magnet School
Karen Motl West, Borman Elementary School
Sabrina Navarrete-Camacho, Hollinger K-8 School
Christine Perryman, Warren Elementary School
Marguerite Samples, Dunham Elementary School
Gail Shinn, Davidson Elementary School
Cassandra Uslar, Ford Elementary School