2015 Evelyn Jay Excellence in Education Award Winners

Congratulations 2015 Winners!

EEF congratulates these outstanding pre-K-3rd grade educators whose extraordinary efforts inspire a lifelong love of reading and books.  EEF thanks each of them for their work with Tucson Unified children and families.

2015 Top Awardee

Georgina Georgelos, Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8

2015 Runner-Up Awardees

Sabrina Navarrete-Camacho, Hollinger K-8 School
Marguerite Samples, Dunham Elementary